The National Board of Management is comprised of our members and is elected by and from the National Assembly.

The National Board comprises the National President, National Senior Vice-President, National Secretary, National Treasurer and three National Vice-Presidents.
Ms Katie Havelberg
National President

Mr Matthew Silleto
National Secretary

Mr Andrew Wilkins
National Senior Vice President

Mr Robert Miller
National Vice President

Mr Stuart Lachlan Small
National Treasurer

Ms Jane Waldock
National Vice President

Ms Bianca Piljic
National Vice President